Make your own free website on Tripod.com
St Margarets Badminton Club, Woodmansterne Village Hall, Woodmansterne Lane, SM7 3HH
Sutton & District League - 2009
(Click on the team's name for a map)
October
October 11 Sun 7pm Away - Hybrid -  Wimbledon (Wimbledon Fitness Centre, Cranbrook Road, SW19 4HD)
October 22 Thu 9pm Away - Hybrid -  Howard (Downsend School, 1 Leatherhead Rd, Leatherhead KT22 8TJ)
October 31 Sat 6.30pm Away - Mixed - Chessington (Graham Spicer Institue, Dukes Avenue, New Malden KT3 4HL)
   
November
November 11 Wed 7pm Away - Hybrid -  Sutton Adults (Thomas Wall Centre, Benhill Avenue, Sutton SM1 4DP)
November 29 Sun 6.30pm Away - Mixed - Coulsdon & Purley 3 (Beech Copse, Birdhurst Rise, South Croydon, CR2 7ES)
   
December
December 6 Sun 6pm - 2 pairs Away - Hybrid -  Ebbisham (Ebbisham Sports Centre, East Way, Pound Lane, Epsom KT19 8SG)
   
January
January 3 Sun 3pm Away - Mixed - Coulsdon & Purley 2  (Beech Copse, Birdhurst Rise, South Croydon, CR2 7ES)
January 9 Sat 1pm Home - Hybrid -  (Sutton Adults)
January 16 Sat 1pm Home - Hybrid -   (Howard)
January 23 Sat 1pm Home - Hybrid -   (St Andrew's)
January 30 Sat 1pm Home - Mixed -  (South Beddington)
   
February
February 6 Sat 1pm Home - Mixed -   (Coulsdon & Purley 3)
February 12 Fri 7pm - 2 pairs Away - Mixed - South Beddington (Wilsons School, Mollison Drive, Wallington SM6 9JW)
February 20 Sat 1pm Home - Hybrid -   (Wimbledon)
February 27 Sat 1pm Home - Mixed -   (New Malden)
   
March
March 4 Thu 7pm Away - Hybrid -  St Andrew's (St. Andrews Church, Northey Avenue, Cheam, Surrey SM2 7HF)
March 13 Sat 1pm Home - Hybrid -   (Ebbisham)
March 19 Wed 7pm Away - Mixed - New Malden (Tennis & Gym Club Somerset Close New Malden Surrey KT3 5RG)
   
April
April 10 Sat 1pm Home - Mixed -  (Coulsdon & Purley 2)
April 24 Sat 1pm Home - Mixed - Chessington (Graham Spicer Institue, Dukes Avenue, New Malden KT3 4HL)